[INVITE ONLY] WEBINAR – The Maturity Model™ in Action: Professional Qualification

Published date: June 14, 2022

Date: 29/06/2022

Location: Virtual

Time: 11:00 BST (London) / 18:00 MYT (Kuala Lumpur) / 20:00 AEST (Sydney)

Duration: 2 hours

Please click here to register.

CAPA’s Professional Accountancy Organisation (PAO) development webinar series commences with a webinar to launch The Maturity ModelTM in Action: Professional Qualification (the PQ Guide). The webinar will provide insights into developing or strengthening a PQ.

Click here for the Webinar Invitation. This unique opportunity is aimed at PAO leadership (governance and management), key persons responsible for education and qualifications, and any relevant related stakeholders involved in the provision of the PQ.  Kindly share the invitation with relevant persons.