Member Development Committee Meeting

Published date: February 11, 2021

Date: Feb 24, 2021

Location: Virtual Meeting

This is the first meeting of the Member Development Committee (MDC) for the year.

The agenda and meetings papers have been issued by the CAPA secretariat.

The main purpose of this meeting is to review the latest draft of the current publication in-progress from 2020. The latest draft has been issued as part of the meeting papers. MDC members are requested to provide any comments in writing ahead of the meeting i.e. by COB 19 February 2021, to allow for the comments to be discussed and addressed efficiently during the meeting.

Time:
Halifax – 6:00AM*
London – 10:00AM*
Islamabad – 3:00PM
Colombo / Mumbai – 3:30PM
Kuala Lumpur / Ulaanbaatar – 6:00PM
Tokyo – 7:00PM
Melbourne / Sydney – 9:00PM*

Kindly set aside 95 – 120 minutes for the meeting.

For more information about this meeting, the committee and/or its activities, kindly contact the CAPA Secretariat.

* includes daylight saving time (DST)