Meeting with Affiliate Members

Published date: April 14, 2021

Date: Apr 14, 2021

Location: Virtual meeting

Time: 8AM (London/UK) 9AM (Paris/France) 3PM (Kuala Lumpur/Malaysia) 5PM (Sydney/Australia)

This meeting will be held using an online conference platform hosted by the CAPA Secretariat.