IFAC-CAPA-AFA-SAFA Webinar for Asia Pacific I PAO Digital Readiness Assessment Tool

Published date: March 16, 2021

Date: Apr 7, 2021

Location: Virtual meeting

Time: 09:00 IST (India) 10:30 WIB (Indonesia) 11:30 MYT (Malaysia) 13:30 AEST (Australia)

 

In partnership with IFAC, CAPA is proud to co-host this webinar with an Asia-Pacific focus with the ASEAN Federation of Accountants (AFA) and the South Asian Federation of Accountants (SAFA).

The IFAC PAO Digital Readiness Assessment Tool (the Tool) was launched in November 2020 by IFAC in partnership with cloudThing, to help and support IFAC member organisations or Professional Accountancy Organisations (PAOs) on their digital journey.

This webinar is held to support PAOs in the Asia-Pacific region featuring speakers representing IFAC, CAPA. AFA, SAFA, and cloudThing; and will be followed by a live Q&A.

This event is open to the leadership and staff of PAOs. In particular, it would be beneficial for decision-makers and those serving in technology related roles.

We look forward to hosting this event and sharing further insight on the Tool, its purpose, and to answer your questions!

To register, please visit Webinar Registration – Zoom

For a copy of the agenda, please click on this link.